Ms. Gina Careccia – Director of Ministries
954-473-6261, ext. 167
gcareccia@saintgreg.org

Sr. Jean Rosaria – Director of Ministries
954-473-6261, ext. 136
srjean@saintgreg.org

Ms. Michele Brooks - Youth Minister
954-473-6261, ext. 160
mbrooks@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Alejandra Giordano – Ministry Office Staff
954-473-6261, ext. 153
agiordano@saintgreg.org

Mr. Michael Derrick – Director of Liturgy
954-473-6261, ext. 145
mderrick@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Deanne Ledee - Bookkeeper
954-473-6261, ext. 134
dledee@saintgreg.org

Linda Rose Ingrisano- Spiritual Director
954-473-6261 ext. 154
lrose@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Rozlyn Glasheen- Parish Manager
954-473-6261, ext. 117
rglasheen@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Doris Flynn - Rectory Staff
954-473-6261, ext. 110
dflynn@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Millie Serrano – Rectory Staff
954-473-6261, ext. 118
mserrano@saintgreg.org

Mrs. Brenda Carson – Rectory Staff
954-473-6261, ext. 172
bcarson@saintgreg.org

Fabiola Adriano - Rectory Staff
954-473-6261, ext. 110
fadriano@saintgreg.org

Dr. Irena Kofman – Pianist/Organist
954-796-0567
ikofman@fau.edu